HOME    >    About KARP    >    Members

Members

Members

Position Name Affiliation Email
President Kim, Kyo Youn Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute sky@kaeri.re.kr
Auditor Jin, Hyoung Hey Law Firm GL jinhh@maestlaw.com
jinhh651@gmail.com
Auditor Lee, Rena Korea Hydro & Nuclear power Co., Ltd. renalee19@khnp.co.kr
Senior Vice President
(President-elect)
Kim, Chan Hyeong Hanyang University chkim@hanyang.ac.kr
Vice President Kang, Keon Wook eoul National University Hospital kangkw@snu.ac.kr
Vice President Chang, Jai Kwon Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety k383cjk@kins.re.kr
Vice President Chie, Eui Kyu Seoul National University Hospital ekchie93@snu.ac.kr
Vice President Lee, Hee Seock Pohang University of Science & Technology lee@postech.ac.kr
General Secretary Song, Si Yeol ASAN Medical Center coocoori@gmail.com
General Secretary Shin, Chang Ho Hanyang University gemini@itrs.hanyang.ac.kr
Treasurer Lee, Hee Hwan Korea Hydro & Nuclear power Co., Ltd. heehwan.lee@khnp.co.kr
Treasurer Kim, Soon Young RADCORE Co., Ltd. sykim@radcore.co.kr
Editor Do, Kyung-Hyun ASAN Medical Center dokh@amc.seoul.kr
Editor Min, Chul Hee Yonsei University chmin@yonsei.ac.kr
Director of Science Lee, Cheol-woo Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute cwl@kaeri.re.kr
Director of Science Lee, Wonho Korea University wonhol@korea.ac.kr
Director of Science Kim, Heereyoung UNIST kimhr@unist.ac.kr
Director of International Relations Seo, Hee Jeonbuk National University hseo@jbnu.ac.kr
Director of International Relations Kim Jin Sung Yonsei University Hospital jinsung.k@gmail.com
Director of Future Planning Lee, Jinwoo Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute jinwoo@kaeri.re.kr
Director of Future Planning Chung, Yoonsun Hanyang University ychung@hanyang.ac.kr
Director of Medicine Jin, Young Woo Korea Institute of Radiological and Medical Sciences ywjin@kirams.re.kr
Director of Medicine Lee, Joo Hwan The Catholic University of Korea St. Vincent's Hospital rainonly@hanmail.net
Director of Cooperation Ha, Jang ho Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute jhha@kaeri.re.kr
Director of Cooperation Park, Tai Jin Korean Association for Radiation Application tjpark@ri.or.kr
Director of Cooperation Jeong, Meeseon Radiation Health Institute, Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power mjeong.epi@khnp.co.kr
Director of Cooperation Han, Eunok Korea Academy of Nuclear Safety hanenok@gmail.com
TOP