HOME    >    About KARP    >    Members

Members

Members

Position Name Affiliation Email
President Kim, Sung Hwan St. Vincent's Hospital, The Catholic University of Korea kimandre@catholic.ac.kr
Auditor Kam, Seongcheon Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety kam@kins.re.kr
Auditor Kim, Yeong Kwang Law-Office KIM YEONG KWANG gloryup@naver.com
Senior Vice President
(President-elect)
Lee, Hee-Seock Pohang University of Science & Technology lee@postech.ac.kr
Vice President Jeong, Seung-Young Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety k504jsy@kins.re.kr
Vice President Kim, Kwang Pyo Kyung Hee University, kpkim@khu.ac.kr
Vice President Chie, Eui Kyu Seoul National University Hospital ekchie93@snu.ac.kr
Vice President Kim, Hee Reyoung UNIST kimhr@unist.ac.kr
Vice President Lee, Jinwoo Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute jinwoo@kaeri.re.kr
General Secretary Seo, Hee Jeonbuk National University hseo@jbnu.ac.kr
General Secretary Lee, Joo Hwan St. Vincent's Hospital, The Catholic University of Korea rainonly@catholic.ac.kr
Treasurer Oh, Young Seock Korea Hydro & Nuclear power Co., Ltd. khnpmroh@khnp.co.kr
Treasurer Seo, Kyuseok Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety k648sks@kins.re.kr
Editor Min, Chul Hee Yonsei University chmin@yonsei.ac.kr
Editor Kim, Geehyun Seoul National University gk.rs@snu.ac.kr
Editor Sung, Wonmo The Catholic University of Korea wsung@catholic.ac.kr
Director of Science Lee, Wonho Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute wonhol@korea.ac.kr
Director of Science Park, Ji-Sung Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute jspark13@kaeri.re.kr
Director of International Relations Kong, Tae Young Chosun University tykong@chosun.ac.kr
Director of International Relations Paeng, Jin Chul Seoul National University Hospital paengjc@snu.ac.kr
Director of Future Planning Shin, Chang Ho Hanyang University gemini@itrs.hanyang.ac.kr
Director of Future Planning Chung, Yoonsun Hanyang University ychung@hanyang.ac.kr
Director of Medicine Kang, Keon Wook Seoul National University Hospital kangkw@snu.ac.krc
Director of Medicine Kim, Jun Won Gangnam Severance Hospital junwon@yuhs.ac
Director of Cooperation Park, Tai Jin Korean Association for Radiation Application tjpark@ri.or.kr
Director of Cooperation Kim, Jeongin Radiation Health Institute, Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power kim.jeongin@khnp.co.kr
Director of Youth Chang, Insu Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute ichang@kaeri.re.kr
TOP