HOME    >    About KARP    >    Members

Members

Members

Position Name Affiliation Email
President Kim, Chan Hyeong Hanyang University chkim@hanyang.ac.kr
Auditor Kim, Sung-Eun Radiation Health Institute, Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power seiong@korea.ac.kr
Auditor Jeong, Seung-Young Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety k504jsy@kins.re.kr
Senior Vice President
(President-elect)
Kim, Sung Hwan St. Vincents Hospital, The Catholic University of Korea kimandre@catholic.ac.kr
Vice President Kang, Keon Wook Seoul National University / Seoul National University Hospital kangkw@snu.ac.kr
Vice President Lee, Hee Seock Pohang University of Science & Technology lee@postech.ac.kr
Vice President Chie, Eui Kyu Seoul National University / Seoul National University Hospital ekchie93@snu.ac.kr
Vice President Kim, Hee Reyoung UNIST kimhr@unist.ac.kr
Vice President Lee, Jinwoo Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute jinwoo@kaeri.re.kr
General Secretary Shin, Chang Ho Hanyang University gemini@itrs.hanyang.ac.kr
General Secretary Seo, Hee Jeonbuk National University hseo@jbnu.ac.kr
Treasurer Lee, Hee Hwan Korea Hydro & Nuclear power Co., Ltd. heehwan.lee@khnp.co.kr
Treasurer Lee, Sang Min Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety sm@kins.re.kr
Editor Do, Kyung-Hyun ASAN Medical Center dokh@amc.seoul.kr
Editor Kim, Geehyun Seoul National University gk.rs@snu.ac.kr
Director of Science Lee, Cheol-woo Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute cwl@kaeri.re.kr
Director of Science Lee, Wonho Korea University wonhol@korea.ac.kr
Director of International Relations Kong, Tae Young Chosun University tykong@chosun.ac.kr
Director of International Relations Kim, Jin Sung Yonsei University College of Medicine / Yonsei Cancer Center jinsung.k@gmail.com
Director of Future Planning Yu, Hyungjoon Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety hjryu@kins.re.kr
Director of Future Planning Chung, Yoonsun Hanyang University ychung@hanyang.ac.kr
Director of Medicine Kim, Jun Won Gangnam Severance Hospital junwon@yuhs.ac
Director of Medicine Lee, Joo Hwan St. Vincents Hospital, The Catholic University of Korea rainonly@hanmail.net
Director of Cooperation Han, Eunok Korea Academy of Nuclear Safety hanenok@gmail.com
Director of Cooperation Park, Tai Jin Korean Association for Radiation Application tjpark@ri.or.kr
Director of Cooperation Kim, Jeongin Radiation Health Institute, Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power kim.jeongin@khnp.co.kr
Director of Youth Ha, Wi-Ho Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute hwh@kaeri.re.kr
TOP