HOME    >    Committee    >    External Cooperation Committee

External Cooperation Committee


To cooperate with related organizations and organizations related to radiation protection and to expand membership of the association

Management topics

  • 01Matters concerning cooperation with related organizations and organizations
  • 02Matters concerning the expansion of members of the association
  • 03Matters concerning the publication of the association newsletter


Position Name Affiliation
Chair Chang, Jai Kwon Korea Institute of Nuclear Safety
Directors Ha, Jangho Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
Park, Tai Jin Korean Association for Radiation Application
Jeong, Meeseon Radiation Health Institute, Korea Hydro&Nuclear Power
Han, Eunok Korea Academy of Nuclear Safety